top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRonnie G

New Website, release on Friday!

Hey BookCrowns! I have a new website! It is official! I will be releasing my new website this Friday, February 24, right here in the author announcements page! In the meantime, I have listed below all of the features my new website includes, along with the title, book cover, and decription of my newest, and longest book that will be published Friday on my new website! Enjoy!



Website Features:

  • Special Features page (For cover releases, specials, and more!)

  • Updates Page

  • FAQ page

  • Book Gallery (For book covers and descriptions!)

  • Added Information on each book (page count, chapter count, age recommendation, etc.)


Howl At Midnight



Description:

- Luna, your average teenage girl, finds out some shocking information about herself and has to choose between her family and what she knows is right.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Website!

Hello, everyone! My new website is http://bookcrowns.com/index2.html !!!!!!!!!!! I hope you guys enjoy it! Look for my newest book Howl at Midnight!

New Page on my website!

Hi, everyone, Happy Friday! This is a new section to my website, I will be putting updates about new books here. Updates may include, but are not limited to, titles, covers, bonuses, etc. Thank you so

bottom of page